Reading Order

Savage Angels MC 

Savage Stalker

Savage Fire

Savage Town

Savage Lover

Savage Sacrifice

Savage Rebel

Korrupted Angels

Savage Lies

Savage Life

Savage Christmas Novella – to be continued…

The Grinders


Curtis – coming soon…

MacKenny Brothers


Spark of Vengeance 

Spark of Hope 

Spark of Deception will hit your kindles in June!

Tackling Series

Tackling Love 

Tackling Life on PREORDER available 8th of July 2021

Other Works

Crude Possession

Powerful: A Driven World Novel

Snake’s Revenge


Elites on PREORDER available 4th May 2021



All books available on Amazon