Kathleen Kelly Books,  MacKenny Brothers

Meet the MacKenny Brothers July 15th

I’m so excited to introduce Book 1 in the MacKenny Brothers series which will be LIVE on July 15th. This series will be 5 books in total with each being a complete ‘Standalone’ novel.

If you’d like to get involved with sharing the pre-release/release and have the chance to WIN a $50 Amazon GC or the first signed copy of The Spark Ignites, check out my rafflecopter giveaway!

Eric made the choice to live in a small town. A loner, he has few friends and a secret.

Cherie is a waitress with big dreams and little prospects.

Fate throws Eric and Cherie together when her Grandfather suffers a severe heart attack, and Eric agrees to help the old man and his feisty Granddaughter.

Until now, Eric has successfully kept himself closed off from everyone. For three years, he has been caged-up like a fugitive in the boring, deadbeat town to keep those he loves safe.

As the attraction between Eric and Cherie grows, Eric must decide whether to succumb to the undeniable spark between them and risk it all or walk away.

Can he protect his secret and his family without destroying the small-town girl he’s come to love?

The Spark Ignites is a standalone and the first in the MacKenny Brothers Series.

Pre-order your copy today!

iBooks  ❥ Kobo  ❥ B&N

Amazon available on release day

Add to your TBR list on Goodreads

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.